Hobsons Bay


Hobsons Bay is made up of the following suburbs/towns: Altona, Altona Meadows, Altona North, Laverton, Newport, Seabrook, Seaholme, Speewa, Spotswood, Williamstown, Williamstown North.

Station/Stop Profiles

The following stations, stops and transport routes can be found in

Metropolitan trains

City Of Hobsons Bay

Map Of Hobsons Bay

Download PDF Map ()