Melton is made up of the following suburbs/towns: Brookfield, Burnside, Caroline Springs, Exford, Hillside (3037), Kurunjang, Melton, Melton South, Melton West, Plumpton, Ravenhall, Rockbank, Taylors Hill, Fraser Rise, Harkness, Weir Views, Cobblebank, Strathtulloh, Thornhill Park, Fieldstone, Grangefields, Aintree, Bonnie Brook, Deanside.

Station/Stop Profiles

The following stations, stops and transport routes can be found in

City Of Melton

Map Of Melton

Download PDF Map (2 MB)