Nillumbik is made up of the following suburbs/towns: Arthurs Creek, Bend Of Islands, Christmas Hills, Cottles Bridge, Diamond Creek, Eltham, Eltham North, Hurstbridge, Kangaroo Ground, North Warrandyte, Nutfield, Panton Hill, Plenty, Research, Smiths Gully, St Andrews, Steels Creek, Strathewen, Watsons Creek, Wattle Glen, Yarrambat.

Station/Stop Profiles

The following stations, stops and transport routes can be found in

Metropolitan trains

City Of Nillumbik

Map Of Nillumbik

Download PDF Map (1.9 MB)