Port Phillip


Port Phillip is made up of the following suburbs/towns: Albert Park, Balaclava, Elwood, Middle Park, Ripponlea, South Melbourne, St Kilda, St Kilda East, St Kilda West.

Station/Stop Profiles

The following stations, stops and transport routes can be found in

Metropolitan trains

City Of Port Phillip

Map Of Port Phillip

Download PDF Map (1.4 MB)