Brimbank is made up of the following suburbs/towns: Albanvale, Albion, Ardeer, Cairnlea, Calder Park, Deer Park, Delahey, Derrimut, Kealba, Keilor, Keilor Downs, Keilor Lodge, Keilor North, Keilor Park, Kings Park, St Albans, Sunshine, Sunshine North, Sunshine West, Sydenham, Taylor Bay, Taylors Lakes.

Station/Stop Profiles

The following stations, stops and transport routes can be found in

Metropolitan trains

Metropolitan buses

City Of Brimbank

Map Of Brimbank

Download PDF Map (2.4 MB)