Golden Plains


Golden Plains is made up of the following suburbs/towns: Bamganie, Bannockburn, Barunah Park, Barunah Plains, Batesford, Berringa, Cambrian Hill, Cape Clear, Corindhap, Dereel, Durdidwarrah, Enfield, Ercildoune, Garibaldi, Gheringhap, Grenville, Haddon, Happy Valley (3351), Hesse, Illabarook, Inverleigh, Lethbridge, Linton, Mannibadar, Maude, Meredith, Morrisons, Mount Mercer, Murgheboluc, Napoleons, Newtown (3351), Nintingbool, Piggoreet, Pitfield, Rokewood, Rokewood Junction, Ross Creek, Russells Bridge, Scarsdale, She Oaks, Shelford, Smythesdale, Springbank, Springdallah, Staffordshire Reef, Steiglitz, Teesdale, Wallinduc, Willowvale.

Station/Stop Profiles

The following stations, stops and transport routes can be found in

City Of Golden Plains

Map Of Golden Plains