Mitchell is made up of the following suburbs/towns: Avenel, Broadford, Clonbinane, Flowerdale, Forbes, Glenaroua, Glenhope East, Heathcote Junction, Heathcote South, High Camp, Highlands, Hilldene, Kilmore, Kilmore East, Mangalore, Moranding, Northwood, Nulla Vale, Puckapunyal, Pyalong, Reedy Creek (3658), Seymour, Sugarloaf Creek, Sunday Creek, Tallarook, Tarcombe, Tooborac, Trawool, Tyaak, Upper Plenty, Wallaloo East, Wallan, Wandong, Waterford Park, Whiteheads Creek, Willowmavin.

Station/Stop Profiles

The following stations, stops and transport routes can be found in

City Of Mitchell

Map Of Mitchell