Surf Coast


Surf Coast is made up of the following suburbs/towns: Aireys Inlet, Anglesea, Bambra, Barrabool, Bellbrae, Bells Beach, Benwerrin, Big Hill (3231), Boonah, Breamlea, Buckley, Connewarre, Deans Marsh, Eastern View, Fairhaven, Freshwater Creek, Gherang, Gnarwarre, Jan Juc, Lorne, Modewarre, Moggs Creek, Moriac, Ombersley, Paraparap, Smiths Beach, Torquay, Wensleydale, Winchelsea, Winchelsea South, Wurdiboluc.

Station/Stop Profiles

The following stations, stops and transport routes can be found in

City Of Surf Coast

Map Of Surf Coast