Campaspe is made up of the following suburbs/towns: Ballendella, Bamawm, Bamawm Extension, Barnadown, Bonn, Burnewang, Campaspe West, Colbinabbin, Cornella, Corop, Creek View, Diggora, Diggora West, Dingee, Drummartin, Echuca, Echuca East, Echuca South, Echuca Village, Echuca West, Elmore, Fairy Dell (3561), Girgarre, Gobarup, Gunbower, Harston, Kanyapella, Kotta, Koyuga, Ky Valley, Ky West, Lancaster, Lockington, Mcevoys, Milloo, Mitiamo, Moora, Mount Scobie, Murchison, Murchison East, Murchison North, Muskerry, Muskerry East, Myola, Myola East, Nanneella, Patho, Patho West, Pine Grove, Pine Grove East, Rochester, Rochester West, Roslynmead, Runnymede, Rushworth, Simmie, Stanhope, Strathallan, Tennyson, The Settlement, Timmering, Tongala, Toolleen, Torrumbarry, Wanalta, Waranga, Wharparilla, Whroo, Wyuna, Yambuna, Burramboot, Waranga Shores.

Station/Stop Profiles

The following stations, stops and transport routes can be found in

City Of Campaspe

Map Of Campaspe