Latrobe is made up of the following suburbs/towns: Balook, Boolarra, Boolarra South, Budgeree, Callignee, Churchill, Cowwarr, Darlimurla, Flynn, Flynns Creek, Glengarry, Glengarry West, Hazelwood, Hazelwood North, Hazelwood South, Hernes Oak, Jeeralang, Jeeralang Junction, Jumbuk, Koornalla, Loy Yang, Maryvale, Mirboo, Moe, Moe South, Morwell, Mount Tassie, Newborough, Tanjil South, Traralgon, Traralgon East, Traralgon South, Tyers, Yallourn, Yallourn North, Yinnar, Yinnar South, Thalloo, Callignee South.

Station/Stop Profiles

The following stations, stops and transport routes can be found in

City Of Latrobe

Map Of Latrobe