381 - South Morang Station - Diamond Creek Station via Doreen

Route Timetables

View timetable online

Download PDF timetable

Route Description

To South Morang Station

Departs from the terminus at Diamond Creek Station, and operates via Gipson St, Broad Gully Rd, Black Gully Rd, Ironbark Rd, Yan Yean Rd, Jorgensen Ave, Monsalvat St, Serle St, Orchard Rd, Yan Yean Rd, Timbertop Dr, Thoroughbred Bvd, Brookwood Ave; then via Hazel Glen Dr, Yan Yean Rd, Flaxen Hills Rd, Eliot Ave, Laurimar Bvd to the Laurimar Town Centre, and then Waterway Bvd, Overland Dr, McCrae Dr, Bassetts Rd, Bridge Inn Rd, Plenty Rd, McDonalds Rd, Civic Dr to the South Morang Station bus interchange.

To Diamond Creek Station

Departs from South Morang Station bus interchange and runs via Civic Dr, McDonalds Rd, Plenty Rd, Bridge Inn Rd, Bassetts Rd, McCrae Dr, Overland Dr, Waterway Bvd to the Laurimar Town Centre; then via Laurimar Bvd, Eliot Ave, Flaxen Hills Rd, Yan Yean Rd, Hazel Glen Dr, Brookwood Ave, Thoroughbred Bvd, Timbertop Dr, Yan Yean Rd, Orchard Rd, Serle St, Montsalvat St, Jorgensen Ave, Yan Yean Rd, Ironbark Rd, Black Gully Rd, Broad Gully Rd, Gipson St, Elizabeth St, Main Hurstbridge Rd and Station St to the terminus at Diamond Creek Station. PLEASE NOTE: Some peak services terminate at Flaxen Hills Rd near Brookwood Av, Doreen.

Operator Details

Contact Dysons: 9463 3999
Website: Dysons

Wheelchair Access

The Victorian public transport network is progressively becoming accessible for people with special needs. For further information, follow the link below or call 1800 800 007.

More about accessible transport