Stony Point Line

Route Timetables

View timetable online

Download PDF timetable

Route Description

To Stony Point

Trains will depart Frankston Station, Leawarra Station, Baxter Station, Somerville Station, Tyabb Station, Hastings Station, Bittern Station, Morradoo Station, Crib Point Station, terminating at Stony Point Station.

To Frankston

Trains will depart Stony Point Station, Crib Point Station, Morradoo Station, Bittern Station, Hastings Station, Tyabb Station, Somerville Station, Baxter Station, Leawarra Station and terminate at Frankston Station.

Operator Details

Contact Metro: 1800 800 007
Website: Metro

Wheelchair Access

The Victorian public transport network is progressively becoming accessible for people with special needs. For further information, follow the link below or call 1800 800 007.

More about accessible transport