1 - East Coburg - South Melbourne Beach

Route Timetables

View timetable online

Download PDF timetable

Route Description

To East Coburg

Trams commence in Victoria Av near Beaconsfield Pde (Albert Park) and run via Victoria Av, Bridport St, Montague St, Park St, Heather St, Eastern Rd, Sturt St, Southbank Bvd, St Kilda Rd, Swanston St (City), Lygon St, Holmes St and Nicholson St to the terminus near Bell St (East Coburg).

To South Melbourne Beach

Trams commence at Nicholson St near Bell St (East Coburg) and run via Nicholson St, Holmes St, Lygon St, Swanston St (City), St Kilda Rd, Southbank Bvd, Sturt St, Eastern Rd, Heather St, Park St, Montague St, Bridport St and Victoria Av to terminate near Beaconsfield Pde (Albert Park).

Operator Details

Yarra Trams
Contact Yarra Trams: 1800 800 007
Website: Yarra Trams

Wheelchair Access

The Victorian public transport network is progressively becoming accessible for people with special needs. For further information, follow the link below or call 1800 800 007.

More about accessible transport