Bendigo Station - Strathfieldsaye via Kennington (Route 70)

Route Timetables

View timetable online

Download PDF timetable

Route Description

To Strathfieldsaye

Departs from Bendigo Station and runs via Railway Pl, Mitchell St, Pall Mall, Chapel St, Myers St, Williamson St, Townsend St, Condon St, Strathfieldsaye Rd, Saxby Dr, Baymont Dr, Brentwood Bvd, Waterford Dr, Ryalls La, Guys Hill Rd, Sussex St, Regent St, Tannery La, Taylors La, Elsworth Dr and Bassett Dr to Blucher St, Strathfieldsaye. PLEASE NOTE: All Christian Bus Company services will operate to the Saturday Public Holiday timetables on Bendigo Cup Day and those services having no Saturday timetables will not run.

To Bendigo Station

Departs from Blucher St, Strathfieldsaye and runs via Bassett Dr, Elsworth Dr, Taylors La, Tannery La, Regent St, Sussex St, Guys Hill Rd, Ryalls La, Waterford Dr, Brentwood Bvd, Baymont Dr, Saxby Dr, Strathfieldsaye Rd, Condon St, Townsend St, Williamson St, Myers St, Chapel St, Pall Mall, Mitchell St and Railway Pl to Bendigo Station.

Operator Details

Whitmores Bus Lines
Contact Whitmores Bus Lines: 0429 957 507
Website: Whitmores Bus Lines

Wheelchair Access

The Victorian public transport network is progressively becoming accessible for people with special needs. For further information, follow the link below or call 1800 800 007.

More about accessible transport