Geelong Station - Deakin University via Breakwater (Route 40)

Route Timetables

View timetable online

Download PDF timetable

Route Description

To Geelong Station

Departs from Deakin University and runs via Alfred Deakin Dr, Pigdons Rd, Colac Rd, Pioneer Rd, Gloucester St, Burdoo Dr, Heyers Rd, Torquay Rd, Perrett St, Hansen Dr, Burleigh Dr, Reserve Rd, Bailey St, Marshalltown Rd, Marshall Station, Marshalltown Rd, Torquay Rd, Evans St, Roslyn Rd, Francis St, Settlement Rd, Breakwater Rd, Tucker St, Leather St, Boundary Rd, Ormond Rd, Sydney Pde, Ryrie St, Moorabool St, Malop St, Mercer St and Railway Tce to Geelong Station. PLEASE NOTE: There is no service on weekends or public holidays. Normal weekday timetable operates on Geelong Cup Day (and Melbourne Cup Day.

To Deakin University

Departs from Geelong Station and runs via Railway Tce, Mercer St, Malop St, Moorabool St, Ryrie St, Sydney Pde, Ormond Rd, Boundary Rd, Leather St, Tucker St, Breakwater Rd, Settlement Rd, Francis St, Roslyn Rd, Evans St, Torquay Rd, Surf Coast Hwy, Marshalltown Rd, Marshall Station, Marshalltown Rd, Bailey St, Reserve Rd, Burleigh Dr, Hansen Dr, Perrett St, Torquay Rd (Surf Coast Hwy), Heyers Rd, Burdoo Dr, Gloucester St, Pioneer Rd, Colac Rd, Pigdons Rd and Alfred Deakin Dr to Deakin University, Waurn Ponds.

Operator Details

Contact McHarrys: 5223 2111
Website: McHarrys

Wheelchair Access

The Victorian public transport network is progressively becoming accessible for people with special needs. For further information, follow the link below or call 1800 800 007.

More about accessible transport