The institutions on this list are approved institutions forĀ the Victorian Public Transport Concession Card (VPTCC) - this isĀ entitlement to access concession fares.

Student Pass eligibility refers to the discounted student passes (eg. the Victorian Student Pass) only available to primary and secondary students, including students under the Victorian Certificate of Applied Learning (VCAL) and VCE (Victorian Certificate of Education) program.