Top up faster with a Quick Top Up machine

myki QTEM page banner

myki Money Quick Top Up machines are a quick, easy and convenient way to top up your myki Money.

You can top up with a contactless VISA and MasterCard for amounts between $5 and $50.

You can also check your myki Money balance, myki Pass details, card status, fare type, and travel and top up history.

How to use a Quick Top Up machine:

  1. Tap your myki onto the green panel 
  2. Select your myki Money top up amount
  3. Tap your VISA or MasterCard to pay using contactless payment
  4. Tap your myki back onto the green panel to load your top up onto your myki card

Mobile myki cannot be used with a Quick Top Up machine.

How to top up with a myki QTEM. All information is available as text on this page

The video below gives you a step-by-step guide for topping up myki Money with a Quick Top Up machine. If you have accessibility requirements, please note that all information in the video is available as text on this page.

myki Quick Top Up machine locations

You can find Quick Top Up machines at the following locations:

  • Ascot Vale Station
  • Balaclava Station
  • Bayswater Station
  • Belgrave Station
  • Bendigo Station
  • Bentleigh Station
  • Berwick Station
  • Blackburn Station
  • Boronia Station
  • Bourke Street and Spring Street
  • Box Hill Station
  • Broadmeadows Station
  • Camberwell Station
  • Carnegie Station
  • Carrum Station
  • Clayton Station
  • Clifton Hill Station
  • Commercial Road and Alfred Hospital
  • Cranbourne Station
  • Croydon Station
  • Dandenong Station
  • Domain Interchange Tram Stop
  • Eltham Station
  • Epping Station
  • Essendon Station
  • Fairfield Station
  • Flagstaff Station
  • Flinders Street Station
  • Footscray Station
  • Frankston Station
  • Gardiner Station
  • Geelong Station
  • Ginifer Station
  • Glenroy Station
  • Greensborough Station
  • Hawkstowe Station
  • Hoppers Crossing Station
  • Hughesdale Station
  • Laverton Station
  • Lilydale Station
  • Macleod Station
  • Malvern Station
  • Melbourne Central Station
  • Mentone Station
  • Mernda Station
  • Middle Brighton Station
  • Middle Gorge Station
  • Mitcham Station
  • Moorabbin Station
  • Murrumbeena Station
  • Narre Warren Station
  • Newport Station
  • Noble Park Station
  • Nunawading Station
  • Ormond Station
  • Parliament Station
  • Prahran Station
  • Preston Station
  • PTV Hub (Southern Cross)
  • Reservoir Station
  • Richmond Station
  • Ringwood Station
  • Ripponlea Station
  • Rosanna Station
  • Sandringham Station
  • South Morang Station
  • South Yarra Station
  • Southern Cross Station
  • Spencer Street and Bourke Street Tram Stop
  • St Albans Station
  • Sunbury Station
  • Surrey Hills Station
  • Swanston Street and Bourke Street Mall
  • Swanston Street and City Square
  • Swanston Street and La Trobe Street
  • Swanston Street and Lincoln Square
  • Swanston Street and RMIT
  • Tarneit Station
  • Thomastown Station
  • Upper Ferntree Gully Station
  • Victoria Harbour
  • Watergardens Station
  • Werribee Station
  • West Footscray Station
  • Williams Landing Station
  • Williamstown Station
  • Windsor Station
  • Wyndham Vale Station
  • Yarraville Station